Woocommerce Menu


sorry, that has interfered... understand this..


Category: Rock

Airwaves - Blackjack (8) - Worlds Apart (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Airwaves - Blackjack (8) - Worlds Apart (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Polydor - PD-1-6279 Intl.#2391 461 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album 19 • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock, Classic Rock


Suvarnabhasargarbha - Pekka Airaksinen - Madam Im Adam (File, Album), Ready To Roll - Mikey James* - Ready To Roll / The Key To The City (Vinyl), Meine Praxis - Dr. Tod (2) - Klingen Sind Rot (Extendet Version) (File, MP3, Album), You Rock My World - Michael Jackson - Invincible (CD, Album), Rabble Rouse - Atomic Duo - Initial Transmissions From The Lost Continent Of Mu (Cassette, Album), Fred Feuerstein - Die Suurbiers - Teenage Rebell (CD, Album), Purple Heather - The Band Of The Black Watch - Scotch On The Rocks (Vinyl, LP, Album), All I Need (Creamer & Stephane K Remix) - Basement Jaxx / Sander Kleinenberg - All I Need / Repeat T, Slap My Tushy, Give Me Strength - Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Airwaves - Blackjack (8) - Worlds Apart (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Doran says:
    Worlds Apart is the second and final album of the American rock band Blackjack. The album was met with nearly total indifference, sold poorly and Blackjack disbanded shortly after its release. The album contains the song, "Welcome to the World", which opens with a live audio recording clip of a baby birth.
  2. Mazulkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blackjack / Worlds Apart on Discogs. Label: Polydor - ,PolyGram - • Format: CD Compilation, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock.
  3. Dirn says:
    PINK FLOYD DARK SIDE OF THE MOON [LP] NEW VINYL RECORD. $ Trending at $ Queen - Greatest Hits 1 [New Vinyl] *Sleeve VG+* $ Trending at $ Ozzy Osbourne Mr Crowley LP From See You On The Other Side Box Set. $ Trending at $
  4. Mezizilkree says:
    This is the original LP, not a reissue. New, shrink-wrapped, with $ stickers. Looks like it unfolds into a deck of cards." the eponymous debut album of the American rock band Blackjack. The album was recorded shortly after the band's formation in early at Criteria Studios in Miami and released on Polydor Records on June 18,
  5. Mikakus says:
    Oct 12,  · BLACKJACK - Worlds Apart ( Polydor, Universal Japan reissue) Blackjack (Bruce Kulick, Jimmy Haslip, Sandy Gennero and some unknown guy named Michael Bolton) made a grand total of two albums before splitting. Michael went on to a fairly successful solo career (two Grammy awards), and a few years later Bruce joined Kiss. Neither guy is really sweating.
  6. Felkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Worlds Apart on Discogs/5(3).
  7. Grot says:
    Worlds Apart is a music studio album recording by SAGA (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Worlds Apart's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(32).
  8. Ditaur says:
    8. I'm Aware Of Your Love 9. For You Heart Of Mine My World Is Empty Without You Love Is Hard To Find Stay Airwaves Maybe It's The Power Of Love Welcome To The World Breakaway Really Wanna Know Sooner Or Later She Wants You Back/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates