Woocommerce Menu


sorry, that has interfered... understand this..


Category: Classical

Cynical Girl - Marshall Crenshaw - Ive Suffered For My Art...Now Its Your Turn (CD, Album)

Download Cynical Girl - Marshall Crenshaw - Ive Suffered For My Art...Now Its Your Turn (CD, Album)
Label: King Biscuit Flower Hour Records - KB 88059 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Power Pop


The Channels - Flames In My Heart (Vinyl), Badlands - Various - Speed Metal (Cassette), Sepultura - Schizophrenia (Cassette, Album), Wild Spirit - Bachman-Turner Overdrive - Head On (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Your Lucky Day #1 (Laurence Juber Song) - Wings (2) - Last Flight (CD), Gruppo Sportivo - Pop! Goes The Brain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Gonna Forget About You - Bobby Womack And The Valentinos* - Bobby Womack And The Valentinos (Viny, Smoke, Basin Street Blues - Louis Armstrong - Sings The Blues (Vinyl, LP), Bonafied Lovin (Teenagers Remix) - Chromeo - Bonafied Lovin (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Cynical Girl - Marshall Crenshaw - Ive Suffered For My Art...Now Its Your Turn (CD, Album) ”

  1. Garisar says:
    - I've Suffered For My Art Now It's Your Turn by Crenshaw, Marshall Live edition () Audio CD Marshall Crenshaw Format: Audio CD. This album is one of my favorite "live" albums of all time and it is now my "go to album" when I want to hear some Marshall Crenshaw /5(13).
  2. Akinorg says:
    Marshall Crenshaw has an ear like no one else -- for the pop hook, the unforgettable guitar lick, the surprising chord change, the addictive chorus. His brilliant studio albums over the past 20 years haven't received anywhere near the notice they deserve/5(14).
  3. Dukree says:
    I've Suffered For My Art Now It's Your Turn is a live album by singer/songwriter Marshall donneybacandgatalhohudirburasi.coinfo was recorded at the fabled venue The Stone Pony in Asbury Park, N.J. on February 16, It includes many of Crenshaw's best known songs, four tunes from his most recent studio album, #, and a pair of vintage covers; Jody Reynolds' "Endless Sleep" and The Genre: Rock.
  4. Vuzahn says:
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album I've Suffered for My Art Now it's Your Turn von Marshall Crenshaw und vieles mehr findest du auf donneybacandgatalhohudirburasi.coinfo
  5. Tekus says:
    Marshall Howard Crenshaw (born November 11, ) is an American musician, singer, songwriter, and guitarist best known for hit songs such as "Someday, Someway," a US Top 40 hit in , and "Whenever You're on My Mind."His music has roots in classic soul music and Buddy Holly, the latter to whom Crenshaw was often compared in the early days of his career, and .
  6. Jugal says:
    CD Universe is your source for Marshall Crenshaw's song Endless Sleep MP3 download lyrics and much more. See all 2 versions of the song Endless Sleep: Marshall Crenshaw Endless Sleep Lyrics I've Suffered For My Art, Now It's Your Turn Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Television Light Lyrics 2 Endless Sleep 3 Cynical Girl.
  7. Voodoojin says:
    Lyrics. Marshall Crenshaw Well I'm goin' out I'm goin' out lookin' for a cynical girl Who's got no use for the real world I'm lookin' for a cynical girl Well I hate TV There's gotta be somebody other than me Who's ready to write it off immediately I'm lookin' for a cynical girl Well I'll know right away by the look in her eye She harbors no illusions and she's worldly-wise And I'll know when .
  8. Mikashakar says:
    Marshall Crenshaw's second live album, with its Henny Youngman-inspired title, is in all ways a smaller-scale affair than its predecessor, 's Live: My Truck Is My Home. Crenshaw is captured performing a club date at the refurbished Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ, on February 16, , and his format is unplugged; the instrumentation consists of himself on acoustic 7/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates